Library Closed Dates

2020

Wednesday January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday February 11 Staff Workshop at the SLOL
Monday February 24 Lundi Gras
Tuesday February 25 Mardi Gras
Friday April 10 Good Friday
Saturday April 11 Holy Saturday
Sunday April 12 Easter
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Friday July 3 Independence Day
Saturday July 4 Independence Day
Sunday July 5 Independence Day
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27 Thanksgiving Friday
Thursday December 24 Christmas
Friday December 25 Christmas
Saturday December 26 Christmas
Sunday December 27 Christmas
Thursday December 31 New Year’s Eve

2021

Friday January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday February 16 (tentative) Staff Workshop at the SLOL
Monday February 15 Lundi Gras
Tuesday February 16 Mardi Gras
Friday April 2 Good Friday
Saturday April 3 Holy Saturday
Monday April 5 Easter
Monday May 31 Memorial Day
Saturday July 3 Independence Day
Monday July 5 Independence Day
Monday September 6 Labor Day
Thursday November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 26 Thanksgiving Friday
Thursday December 23 Christmas
Friday December 24 Christmas
Saturday December 25 Christmas
Monday December 27 Christmas
Friday December 31 New Year’s Eve