Library Closed Dates

2017

Sunday January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 27 Lundi Gras
Tuesday February 28 Mardi Gras
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Saturday April 15 Holy Saturday
Sunday April 16 Easter
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Sunday July 3 Independence Weekend
Monday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving
Friday November 24 Thanksgiving
Saturday December 23 Christmas
Sunday December 24 Christmas
Monday December 25 Christmas
Tuesday December 26 Christmas
Saturday December 30 New Year’s
Sunday December 31 New Year’s