Library Closed Dates

2018

Monday January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 12 Lundi Gras
Tuesday February 13 Mardi Gras
Tuesday February 20 Staff Workshop at SLOL
Friday March 30 Good Friday
Saturday March 31 Holy Saturday
Sunday April 1 Easter
Monday April 2 Easter Monday
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving
Friday November 23 Thanksgiving
Monday December 24 Christmas
Tuesday December 25 Christmas
Wednesday December 26 Christmas
Saturday December 29 New Year’s
Sunday December 30 New Year’s
Monday December 31 New Year’s

 

2019

Tuesday January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday February 19 Staff Workshop at SLOL
Monday March 4 Lundi Gras
Tuesday March 5 Mardi Gras
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Saturday April 20 Holy Saturday
Sunday April 21 Easter
Monday April 22 Easter Monday
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving
Friday November 29 Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 24 Christmas
Wednesday December 25 Christmas
Thursday December 26 Christmas
Tuesday December 31 New Year’s